In News by Oluwaseun Samuel on the 11th, September, 2020

Buhari Appoints Ministers, Others In SPV Committee

Buhari Appoints Ministers, Others In SPV Committee

Muhammadu Buhari

Muhammadu Buhari


Nigeria’s President Muhammadu Buhari has constituted the Particular Goal Automobile (SPV) for Presidential Energy Provoke Committee.


He inaugurated the group on Friday.


Buhari, who described the ability sector as one of the crucial important elements of sustainable growth, expressed dedication to bettering electrical energy technology and distribution.


He mentioned following the Federal Government Council’s approval, the coast is now clear for the SPV group to execute the initiative.


The committee will make sure the implementation of PPI and function the important thing supervisor to make sure cohesion and seamless execution.


Members of the group are Legal professional-Normal of the Federation and Minister of Justice, Abubakar Malami; Minister of Finance, Zainab Ahmed; Minister of Energy, Saleh Mamman; and Minister of Works and Housing, Babatunde Fashola.


Others are Director-Normal, Bureau of Public Enterprise, Alex A. Okoh, and the President Nigerian Society of Engineers, Babagana Mohammed.


READ ALSO:  The Actual Causes Why Governors Dragged Buhari To Courtroom

Got Something To Say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



©Copyright - 2016-2020.

%d bloggers like this:
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Twitter

Fill the forms to signup