In News by stephen abiodun on the 16th, June, 2020

Lagos APC Energy Play: Aregbesola Lastly Banished From Lagos Politics

Lagos APC Power Play: Aregbesola Finally Banished From Lagos Politics

To additional cut back the political affect of Ogbeni Rauf Adesoji Aregbesola’s in Lagos State, his identify has been faraway from the membership checklist of the Governor’s Advisory Council (GAC) of All Progressives’ Congress within the state.

These growth was because of the latest row which occurred between the Inside Minister and the nationwide chief of the All Progressive Congress (APC), Senator Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

The membership of the GAC of APC in Lagos state has been reviewed. Presently, the previous two time commissioner for works in Lagos by political leaning, Ogbeni Rauf Adesoji Aregbesola doesn’t belong to Lagos once more, regardless of the large political constructions he constructed within the Final 20 years as second in command to Asiwaju Tinubu.

Whereas he dominated Osun state for eight years, Ogbeni nonetheless dictates the route of Politics in Lagos until few months with out anyone daring his authority.

Nevertheless,his detractors in abstract at the moment are fast to level to him that he’s representing Osun state as her Federal Minister and being a two time period governor of the identical state. Ogbeni Rauf Adesoji Aregbesola’s Voters Card additionally bears Osun state.

Under is the great checklist of the Governor’s Advisory Council (GAC) of All Progressives’ Congress (APC) in Lagos State.

Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu
Gov. Babajide Sanwo-Olu
Deputy Gov. Obafemi Hamzat
H.E Babatunde Raji Fashola
Prince Tajudeen Oluyole Olusi
Otunba Henry Oladele Ajomale
Otunba Bashiru Alebiosu
Prince Abiodun Ogunleye
Omooba Murphy Adetoro
Cardinal James Omolaja Odunmbaku
Senator Anthony Adefuye
Alhaji S.A Seriki(Bamu)
Asiwaju Olorunfunmi Bashorun
Prince Rabiu Oluwa
Chief M. A Taiwo
Alhaji Mutiu Lawal Are
Dr. Yomi Finnih
Omooba Muyiwa Sosanya
Prof. Tunde Samuel
Rt. Hon. Adeyemi Ikuforiji
Chief Lanre Rasaq (KLM)
Rt. Hon. Mudashiru Ajayi Obasa
Alhaji Tunde Balogun
Mr. Wale Edun
H.E Mrs Idiat Adebule
Chief (Mrs) Kemi Nelson
#hon Azeez Mofebe Nurudeen

READ ALSO:  BREAKING: Ex BBNaija Housemate, Dorathy Hospitalized (images)

Got Something To Say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



©Copyright - 2016-2020.

%d bloggers like this:
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Twitter

Fill the forms to signup